Core to the EV Exchange’s (EVX) mission is establishing collaboration, intelligence sharing, and relationship building – this is our “Exchange” concept and positioning. One key facet to help accomplish this, is that EVX is developing and working with a world-class, perspective-diverse Advisory Board of thought leaders, experts, and luminaries across the EVX communities. The EVX Advisory Board is proud and honored to have as its members (with new members being added) and alumni:

Benjamin Burns

Director Business Development

DTE Energy

Phil Jones

Executive Director

Alliance for Transportation Electrification

Alex Keros

Director, EV Infrastructure Development

General Motors

Robert Magee

Executive Director

The Engineering Society of Detroit

Bob McClintock

Executive Vice President

ASM Global

Claude Molinari

President & CEO

Visit Detroit

Trevor Pawl

Chief Mobility Officer

State of Michigan

Jim Saber

President & CEO


Laura Sherman, PhD.


Michigan Energy Innovation Business Council

Tim Slusser

Chief of Mobility Innovation

City of Detroit

Glenn Stevens

Executive Director


Andrea Trudeau

Event Services Director

North American International Auto Show

The EV Exchange (EVX), EVX Research and EVX Events + Programs operate and conduct their practices as an independent, unbiased, objective, and agnostic industry resource, with the primary goal of providing realistic, actionable, practicable business insights, information, as well as educational programming and content.